Pratik Sehajpal

  • Photos

    Khatron Ke Khiladi 12: Rubina Dilaik and more; Net worth of these celebs who set to face their fear – DETAILS

    Khatron Ke Khiladi are ready to return to TV with their new season. Filmmaker Rohit Shetty will be seen hosting a reality show based on adventure. According to reports, these celebrities will participate in the show including Rubina Dilaik, Shivangi Joshi, Pratik Sehajpal, Faisal Shaikh, Sriti Jha, and many more. Net worth of these celebrities will amaze you!
    Saltfeed   -  May 22, 2022
  • Tv

    The Khatra Khatra Show to start airing from 13th March

    Colors TV is ready to come up with an entertainment show The Khatra Khatra Show. The show is produced and hosted by television power duo Harsh Limbachiyaa and Bharti Singh. The show will feature some of Teletown's celebrities who will be engaged in some interesting and challenging activities. The first promo of the show has been released by the channel yesterday. The promo reveals all the contestants this season including Nikki Tamboli, Pratik Sehajpal, Karan Kundrra, Nishant Bhat, Punit Pathak, and others. The promo also revealed the premiere date of the show which is March 13, 2022.
    Saltfeed   -  March 10, 2022
  • Bigg Boss 15

    Bigg Boss 15 Finale: Tejasswi Prakash wins the trophy, gets Rs 40 lakh cash prize

    Tejasswi Prakash and Pratik Sehajpal were contenders for the Bigg Boss 15 winner trophy when Karan Kundrra was knocked out of the race.The grand finale of Salman Khan's controversial reality show Bigg Boss 15 will soon find its winner. Rashmi Desai was ousted, with top five contestants Shamita Shetty,Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Nishant Bhat, and Pratik Sehajpal contesting for the winning title. But in the end, it was Tejasswi who emerged as the winner of Bigg Boss 15.
    Saltfeed   -  January 31, 2022
  • Television News

    Bigg Boss 15 Grand Finale: Karan Kundrra gets voted out; Top 2 are Tejasswi and Pratik

    Following the ouster of Shamita Shetty, there are now three contestants in the grand finale of Bigg Boss 15, namely Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash and Pratik Sehajpal fighting for the title of winner. Nishant Bhat has chosen to walk out of the show with a check of Rs 10 lakh. He was the only contestant in the top five who chose money instead of fighting till the end. And it seems that the next finalist to vote in the final race is none other than Karan Kundrra.
    Saltfeed   -  January 30, 2022
  • Television News

    Bigg Boss 15 Finale: Shamita Shetty now out of winner’s race

    The grand finale of Bigg Boss 15 is currently televised and the top 5 contestants are vying for the title. Rashami Desai was the first woman to be cast in a reality show hosted by Salman Khan. The top five contestants now include Shamita Shetty, Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Nishant Bhat, and Pratik Sehajpal. However, there is a strong discussion on social media that Shamita Shetty is now out of the race for the winner.
    Saltfeed   -  January 30, 2022
  • Television News

    Tejasswi Prakash’s brother responds on her blaming Pratik Sehajpal of touching girls improperly

    A great deal is occurring inside the Bigg Boss 15 house, most as of late being Tejasswi Prakash blaming Pratik Sehajpal for contacting girls improperly during assignments. In a recent exclusive interview, Prakash's sibling Pratik Wayangankar opened up on the occurrence. "I don't think Tejasswi was trying to say that he was touching the girls inappropriately. What happened was that this fight took place between Karan (Kundrra) and Pratik (Sehajpal) and Pratik was somehow injured by Karan." says Wayangankar.
    Saltfeed   -  December 8, 2021